Best Ayurveda Journalists and Editors

Follow Top 100 Ayurveda Journalists from one place on Feedspot Reader

Ayurveda journalists


Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Ayurveda.
Author Name Email Publication Posts Twitter Followers
Pioneeradmin pioneeredge.in 4 138
Adity Saha medicaldialogues.in 2 10.9K
Barsha Misra medicaldialogues.in 2 10.9K
Deepak Rajula newsorbit.com 2 4K
Kajal Rajput medicaldialogues.in 2 10.9K
Kate Adajar manilastandard.net 2 59.3K
Nn News nayanazriya.com 2 41
Portugal Resident portugalresident.com 2 59
Richa Kapoor organiser.org 2 83K
Shradha startupreporter.in 2
Statetimes_editor web.statetimes.in 2 5.1K
Telangana Today telanganatoday.com 2 272.8K
Scroll Staff scroll.in 16 460.1K
Debmitra Das medicaldialogues.in 14 10.9K
Sheikh Saaliq And Krutika Pathi news4jax.com 10 229.1K
Daily Excelsior dailyexcelsior.com 8 85.1K
India.com Education Desk india.com 8 29.3K
Kanchan Nath traveldailymedia.com 6 11.9K
Opindia Staff opindia.com 6 643.1K
Adrianne Webster huffingtonpost.co.uk 4 198.5K
Azaad Bharat Webdesk azaad-bharat.com 4
Chanaka Inoj sinhala.lankapuvath.lk 4 146
Cianna mahabharti.in 4 279
India.com Business Desk india.com 4 29.3K
Neshella Perera economynext.com 4 10.4K
Our Reporter theshillongtimes.com 4 9.6K
Revu Suresh medicaldialogues.in 4 10.9K
Roisin Chapman thesun.co.uk 4 2.1M
Sheeba Farhat medicaldialogues.in 4 10.9K
Sheikh Saaliq And Krutika Pathi The Associated Press wdio.com 4 17.7K
Urja Sinha informnny.com 4 2.4K
Web News 24 hindi.webnews24.in 4 45
Santosi Tandi jantaserishta.com 3 67
Ahssanuddin Haseeb hydnews.net 2 1K
Andrea Ventura lanacion.com.ar 2
Anu Sharma chandigarhcitynews.com 2 72
Apn Live apnlive.com 2 20.6K
Daniela Chueke Perles lanacion.com.ar 2
David Frawley organiser.org 2 83K
Digpu News Staff digpu.com 2 410
Dr Ishwar V Basavaraddi organiser.org 2 83K
Dr Shekhar Patel organiser.org 2 83K
Efe elnacional.com 2 5.9M
El Aragüeño elaragueno.com.ve 2 298K
Farhat Nasim medicaldialogues.in 2 10.9K
Fridus Butar Butar waspada.co.id 2 41.9K
From Our Correspondent theshillongtimes.com 2 9.6K
Hub Network hubnetwork.in 2 260
Indianweb2 Desk indianweb2.com 2 3.9K
Indo-asian News Service siasat.com 2 32.8K
Ion ionnews.mu 2 2.1K
Karla Pérez Castilla elnacional.com 2 5.9M
Laura Hindelang stern.de 2 1.4M
Lorena Llobenes lanacion.com.ar 2
Luis Lopez bxtimes.com 2 4.3K
Melanie Shulman lanacion.com.ar 2
Mir Alamgir siasat.com 2 32.8K
Mr. Gaye Thevoice voicegambia.com 2
Mudit Mathur tehelka.com 2 526.4K
Myriam Pérez diariodecuyo.com.ar 2 37.5K
Nitisha Kalia medicaldialogues.in 2 10.9K
Nivedita Raghunath Bhide organiser.org 2 83K
Noral Parham indianapolisrecorder.com 2 7.1K
Odishabarta odishabarta.com 2 650
Olaf Wunder mopo.de 2 232.8K
Onam Gupta india.com 2 29.3K
Online News Editor laprensalatina.com 2 1.5K
Organiser Bureau organiser.org 2 83K
Pragativadi News Service pragativadi.com 2 25.2K
Pragya Bakshi Sharma opindia.com 2 643.1K
Pranay Kumar organiser.org 2 83K
Precy japaninsides.com 2 980
Prof Niranjan Kumar organiser.org 2 83K
Rédaction Midi Madagasikara midi-madagasikara.mg 2
Rahul Bhandari thenewshimachal.com 2 337
Razak.bawa theheraldghana.com 2
Redacción Los Andes losandes.com.ar 2 229.4K
Redaksi Fajar Online fajar.co.id 2 65K
Rhea Nayyar hyperallergic.com 2 170.6K
Ruchika Sharma medicaldialogues.in 2 10.9K
Sanchari Chattopadhyay medicaldialogues.in 2 10.9K
Sanjeev Ramachandran digpu.com 2 410
Shahnaz Husain india.com 2 29.3K
Shawn Das india.com 2 29.3K
Shivam gudstory.com 2
Shyamu Maurya informalnewz.com 2 632
Sikkimexpress@gmail.com sikkimexpress.com 2 3.6K
Tdt tribune.net.ph 2
The Pharma Times News Bureau thepharmatimes.in 2
Tln Team thelivenagpur.com 2 686
Tuhin Sarkar travelandtourworld.com 2 3.7K
Zahed Farooqui siasat.com 2 32.8K
जयन्ती मिश्रा opindia.com 2 643.1K
Bilkul Online bilkulonline.com 1 12
Divya Chowdary ntnews.com 1 251.2K
Justin Aguilar filipinotimes.net 1 1.3K
Mahabharti mahabharti.in 1 279
Sakhi Gundaye prahaar.in 1 5.8K
The Arabian Post Network thearabianpost.com 1 164
टीम थोडक्यात thodkyaat.com 1 103.6K
Dr.Shivani Karnwal drshivanikarnwal.com 178
Dr. Meenakshi Chauhan planetayurveda.com 94
Karin Lakshmi Gunthor lakshmiayurveda.com.au 70
Madhavi Kale Bodke wholesomeayurveda.com 56 107
Dr. Vikram Chauhan alwaysayurveda.net 41
Dr J V Hebbar MD(Ayu) easyayurveda.com 40 2.1K
Dr. Vaidya Karanvir Singh chandigarhayurvedcentre.com 24 1.1K
Rita Sagrani ayurvedicwellnesscentre.com.au 18 2K
Dr. John Douillard lifespa.com 17 9.6K
Dr.Savitha Suri ayurhelp.com 14
Content Writer liveright.in 9
Trudy Collings paavaniayurveda.com 8 1.6K
shathayu shathayuretreat.com 8 63
Sardar Danish ayurmantra.com 8 10
Angela Perger simpleayurveda.com 7
Ashp Veda ashpveda.com 6
Myra Lewin halepule.com 5 412
Dr. Rohini V K ayurvedicvillage.com 4 1.4K
Dr. Anjali ayurvedarian.wordpress.com 4
Nahid Ameen conscioushealth.net 3 453
Lisa Fenger ayurveda-schatztruhe.de 3 33
Travancore Ayurveda travancoreayurveda.com 3 136
Upakarma Ayurveda upakarma.com 3 831
Dr. Athira Kaladharan ayurvedicvillage.com 3 1.4K
johnlark0007@gmail.com easyayurveda.com 3 2.1K
Sanchit ultrahealthcare.in 3 35
SNK solution ayurvedicvillage.com 2 1.4K
Dr Navin Joshi ayushdarpan.org 2 999
Dr. Amal Prasad ayurvedicvillage.com 2 1.4K
amadeamo amadeamorningstar.net 2
Sushant Bodke wholesomeayurveda.com 1 107
Laura Plumb food-alovestory.com 1 1.3K
Ayurvedic Village ayurvedicvillage.com 1 1.4K
kevin seoexpert ultrahealthcare.in 1 35
Outreach halepule.com 1 412
Swati Mhaske hemaveda.com 1
Kuldeep Yele vedicyogayurveda.com 1 2