List of Financial Express Journalists and Reporters

Follow Top 100 Financial Express Journalists from one place on Feedspot Reader
Financial Express The Financial Express is an Indian English-language business newspaper owned by The Indian Express Group. It has been published by the Indian Express group since 1961. The Financial Express specialises in Indian and international business and financial news. Its editor is Shyamal Majumdar.
Request 136 Financial Express journalists, reporters, editors and other media contacts in a spreadsheet or csv file. Email us at Copy email

Financial Express Journalists

Top Financial Express Authors, Journalists, and Publishers.
Author Name Designation EmailPublication
Sajan C Kumar Special
P Chidambaram
Shyamal Majumdar
Tanya Krishna
Express Mobility Desk
India News Desk
Fe Education
Pf Desk
Express Infra
Huma Siddiqui
Fe Digital Currency
Anish Mondal
Fe Tech Desk
Girish Khurana
Sunil Dhawan
Manish Kumar Jha
Nilesh Wadhwa
Sakshi Kuchroo
Express Defence
Huma Siddqui
Motilal Oswal
Sudhir Chowdhary
Ashley Coutinho
Rajesh Kurup
The Financial Express
Siddhant Mishra
Zoya Springwala
Piyush Shukla
Ritarshi Banerjee
Fe Business
Alokananda Chakraborty
Yash Sadhak Shrivastava
Priya Pathak
Fe Knowledge Desk
Prasanta Sahu
Sanjeev Sinha
Rajeev Kumar
Sandeep Soni
Sushmita Panda
Mukesh Jagota
Viveat Susan Pinto
Sameer Ranjan Bakshi
Swaraj Baggonkar
Jatin Grover
Ramakant Chaudhary
Saikat Neogi
Ajay Ramanathan
Sugandha Jha
Akanksha Nagar
Adhil Shetty
Christina Moniz
Parimal Peeyush
Subhajit Dasgupta
Salman Sh
Abhinay Kumar
Rajkamal Narayanan
Yukta Raj
Eshita Bhargava
Sumana Sarkar
Vaishali Dar
Sandip Das
Vikram Chaudhary
Rishi Raj
Mithun Dasgupta
Syed Wahab
Nirjhar Majumdar
Rohit Vaid
Poulami Saha
Fe Science
Samannay Biswas
Ivinder Gill
Sonal Khetarpal
Surabhi Pandey
Saurabh Singh
Shubhangi Shah
Faizal Khan
Coomi Kapoor
Joydeep Sen
Rituparna Chakraborty
Ankit Agarwal
Anamika Sinha
Kishor Kadam
Surabhi Prasad
Anurag Kumar
Geeta Nair
Biswajiban Sharma
Jigyasu Joshi
Nafisa Salim
Joydeep Ghosh
Raghavendra Kamath
Archie Bandyopadhyay
Shaleen Agrawal
Jagrity Ahuja
Magandeep Singh
Tavleen Singh
Meraj Shah
Kunal Doley
Motilal Oswal Securities
Sarthak Ray
Anushree Bhattacharyya
Saptak Bardhan
Madan Sabnavis
Arpita Ghosh
E Kumar Sharma
Banasree Purkayastha
Manisha Gupta
Abhilasha Singh
Ankita Anand
Devanjana Nag
Hemant Abhishek
Yuvraj Pokharna
Jyotsna Bhatnagar
Kiran Rathee
Kshitij Bhargava
Nandagopal Rajan
Prabhudatta Mishra
Priyadarshini Maji
Priyansh Verma
Rashi Randev
Sachin Kumar
Shahiduzzaman Khan
Shamsul Huq Zaahid
Sharmistha Sinha
Shobhana Subramanian
Shriparna Saha
Sunil Jain
Sushila Ravindranath