Best Nature Photography Journalists and Editors

Follow Top 100 Nature Photography Journalists from one place on Feedspot Reader

Nature Photography Journalists


Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Nature Photography.
Author Name Email Publication Posts Twitter Followers
Stephanie Sabin wydaily.com 4 5.2K
Paul A. Smith jsonline.com 3 91.9K
David Tristan abc27.com 2 110.9K
Peninsula Daily News peninsuladailynews.com 2 6.5K
Brad Dokken grandforksherald.com 24 23.9K
Jamestown Gazette jamestowngazette.com 10 567
Donald H. Harrison timesofsandiego.com 4 6K
Josef Woodard independent.com 3 24.6K
Deanna Ritchie readwrite.com 2 1.5M
Ellie Forbes scottishfield.co.uk 2 23.8K
Midlaj Midlaj timeskuwait.com 2 4.7K
Muhammad Faisal graphicdesignjunction.com 2 62.3K
Pete Coco fstoppers.com 2 474.5K
Pjgrisar forward.com 2 68K
Stephanie Lam capcity.new 2
Sun Times suntimesnews.com 2
Tdt tribune.net.ph 2
Steve Gingold sggphoto.wordpress.com 157
Ron Leach shutterbug.com 115
PeluruGacor88 bellaremyphotography.com 76 145
Christopher Dodds naturephotographyblog.com 65 2.1K
Brian Aberback meadowblog.net 40 585
Ron Niebrugge my-photo-blog.com 40 7.4K
Joshua Holko blog.jholko.com 38 472
santhosh framesofnature.com 14 23
Eloquent Nature by Gary Hart garyhartblog.com 14 270
Court Whelan dailywildlifephoto.nathab.com 13 450
James Braswell blog.showmenaturephotography.com 13 6.9K
kerryl29 lightscapesphotography.wordpress.com 12
Steve Hinch Photography stevehinch.photo.blo 12
Blog Poster nanpa.org 11 1.3K
Michael Frye michaelfrye.com 9 12K
Audrey Granger naturettl.com 9 5.7K
Thomas Maddrey nanpa.org 7 1.3K
Mish mishmoments.com 7 86
Kerri Martin kerrimartinphotography.com 6 2.4K
Jurkos jurkos.com 6
Jess Yarnell blog.catandturtle.net 5
Natures Images natures-images.co.uk 5
Gábor Ruff gaborruff.com 4
Greg Molyneux gregmolyneuxphotography.com 4 535
Mats Brynolf mbrynolfphoto.com 4 1
Nick Garbutt naturettl.com 4 5.7K
Bruce Siebold eightyacresphotography.com 3
George Wheelhouse georgewheelhouse.com 3 671
Sparky Stensaas thephotonaturalist.com 2 512
Peter Ismert naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Keith Bozeman naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Kevin Sawford naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Kirsty Andrews naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Lana Tannir naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Zach Nichols naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Ollie Clarke naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Steve Giardini naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Robert Berdan naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Ross Mclaren naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Suyash Keshari naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Suzanne Mathia naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Trevan Hiersche naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Will Nicholls naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Jon Norris naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Josh Blank naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Sarah Marino smallscenes.com 1 3.8K
James Rogerson naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Joshua Cripps joshuacripps.com 1
David Speight naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Bryce Mironuck naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Josh Jaggard shetlandnature.net 1 11.9K
tganner timenspace.net 1
Esther Beaton estherbeaton.com 1 44
Brennan Gilmore naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Alastair Marsh naturettl.com 1 5.7K
James Roddie naturettl.com 1 5.7K
jmordret@gmail.com joyofnatureandphotography.com 1
Ann and Steve Toon naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Jon Sienkiewicz shutterbug.com 1
Mads Hagen naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Diana Fernie naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Fernando Martínez Belmar naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Geraint Radford naturettl.com 1 5.7K
Yong Lin Tan naturettl.com 1 5.7K