Top 20 Phoenix News Websites in 2024

Follow Top 20 Phoenix News Websites from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Phoenix news websites from thousands of news websites on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Phoenix News Websites

Here are 20 Best Phoenix News Websites you must follow in 2024

1. ABC15 Arizona

ABC15 Arizona Arizona's source for breaking news, weather, traffic and in-depth investigations from ABC15 Arizona in Phoenix.
Media Outlet abc15.com
Facebook Followers 1.7MTwitter Followers 474.9KInstagram Followers 238.7K Frequency 23 posts / month Get Email Contact Get Media Outlets ContactsGet access to 25k active journalists, reporters, editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of media outlet contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Phoenix Business Journal

Phoenix Business Journal Phoenix BizJournal provides latest breaking business news.Access business resources, company profiles, business advice columns, local jobs and more.
Media Outlet bizjournals.com
Facebook Followers 25.1KTwitter Followers 88.1K Frequency 12 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. Cronkite News

Cronkite News Cronkite News is a multiplatform news organization. Cronkite News provides news, feature and investigative stories each week on issues critical to Arizonans.
Media Outlet cronkitenews.azpbs.org
Facebook Followers 18.5KTwitter Followers 25.8KInstagram Followers 3.2K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

4. 12NEWS KPNX

12NEWS KPNX 12news.com is the online portal for 12NEWS KPNX, an Affiliated news station serving Phoenix. Discover Local news, weather, traffic, sports events, and more web-exclusive content such as trending videos and photo galleries, guest articles, and op-eds among others stories.
Media Outlet 12news.com
Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

5. ABC13 Houston » Arizona

ABC13 Houston » Arizona Get the latest updates on Arizona news stories in this segment of Abc13.com, publishing local stories and weather forecasts round-the-clock. ABC13 Eyewitness News is a news leader in Houston and along with its website provides comprehensive coverage of local and national issues of interest to its viewers.
Media Outlet abc13.com
Facebook Followers 1.8MTwitter Followers 916KInstagram Followers 617.6K Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

6. Arizona Informant

Arizona Informant Since 1971, the Arizona Informant has provided an important voice for the Black community throughout the state. The family owned and operated newspaper continues to capture the attention of the Black community and others. Published every Wednesday, the Arizona Informant Newspaper is the only African-American owned weekly newspaper in the state.
Media Outlet azinformant.com
Facebook Followers 9.8KTwitter Followers 2.6K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

7. North Central News

North Central News North Central News is a monthly community newspaper in North Central Phoenix delivering updates on current issues. On this associated website, you will find Top stories from the Print edition covering Local and National Politics, Business, Community, Health, Education, Weather, and Public Safety.
Media Outlet northcentralnews.net
Facebook Followers 2.1KTwitter Followers 427 Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

8. KTAR News 92.3

KTAR News 92.3 Read coverage that brings you up-to-date news from the state of Arizona, elaborating upon all major trending topics in the state. KTAR.com is the digital home of News/Talk 92.3 KTAR, America's leading Radio News station with some of the most in-demand programming and media content across Arizona.
Media Outlet ktar.com
Facebook Followers 51.7KTwitter Followers 58.7KInstagram Followers 10.3K Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. Patch » Phoenix

Patch » Phoenix Get the latest Phoenix Local News, Events, Classifieds, Trending Social Media stories, and more updates here at Patch.com's page on Phoenix. Created and run by professional editors and salespeople, Patch is an innovative way to find out about, and participate in, what's going on near you.
Media Outlet patch.com
Facebook Followers 904Twitter Followers 38Instagram Followers 14.9K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

10. Burn City Sports

Burn City Sports Burn City Sports is the one-stop shop for all things related to sports in Phoenix. We cover sports 24/7 in Phoenix online and via print. Find team news, rumors, match previews, live scores, commentary, and analysis of your favorite sports teams online and tons of more premium content.
Media Outlet burncitysports.com
Facebook Followers 4.9KTwitter Followers 69 Frequency 12 posts / day Get Email Contact

11. Arizona's Family

Arizona's Family Get continually updated local news, weather alerts, traffic information, and more exclusive content from Arizona's Family. Powered by KTVK 3TV and KPHO CBS 5 News, Arizona's Family is the premier news and information destination in Phoenix Arizona, and surrounding communities.
Media Outlet azfamily.com
Facebook Followers 1MTwitter Followers 292.5KInstagram Followers 188.3K Frequency 10 posts / week Get Email Contact

12. CITYSunTimes

CITYSunTimes Explore Community news, Real Estate tips and market reports, Live Events, and Other fun things to do in Phoenix city with the CITYSunTimes online resource. CITYSunTimes is a community newspaper serving the communities of Carefree, Cave Creek, North Phoenix, Scottsdale, and surrounding areas.
Media Outlet citysuntimes.com
Facebook Followers 1KTwitter Followers 553 Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

13. Phoenix New Times

Phoenix New Times Original reporting and compelling writing on local news, restaurants, arts and culture have made Phoenix New Times a vital resource for readers who want to understand and engage with their community.
Media Outlet phoenixnewtimes.com
Facebook Followers 126.4KTwitter Followers 151.1KInstagram Followers 76.4K Get Email Contact

14. Fox 10 Phoenix

Fox 10 Phoenix FOX 10 is your home for breaking news, headlines, weather, traffic and politics in the Phoenix metro area with videos, photos and special reports.
Media Outlet fox10phoenix.com
Facebook Followers 2.2MTwitter Followers 350.6KInstagram Followers 248.2K Get Email Contact

15. Azcentral

 Azcentral Follow us to stay informed with Arizona local news and headlines, photos and videos from around the Valley of Sun, including Chandler, Gilbert, Glendale, Peoria, Mesa, Phoenix, Scottsdale, Surprise and northwest Valley, the southwest Valley and Tempe.
Media Outlet azcentral.com
Facebook Followers 548.9KTwitter Followers 437.3KInstagram Followers 132.5K Frequency 30 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

16. North Phoenix News

North Phoenix News North Phoenix News has its eye on the area's tremendous residential and commercial growth, and aims to keep you informed of everything that's going on, from neighborhood and school events to community news and real estate development.
Media Outlet nophonews.com
Facebook Followers 3.6KTwitter Followers 522 Get Email Contact

Show 17 to 294

Phoenix Journalists

Top Journalists covering Phoenix.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Anne Ryman Senior Investigative Reporterazcentral.com@anneryman7.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anne-ryman-7a011186
Catherine Reagor Senior Real Estate Reporterazcentral.com@catherinereagor7.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/catherine-reagor-a1541a5
Mary Jo Pitzl Senior Reporterazcentral.com@maryjpitzl13.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mary-jo-pitzl-255aa66
Michelle Cruz Senior Breaking News Editorazcentral.com@mcruznews2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-cruz-reporter
Greg Burton Executive Editorazcentral.com@gburton4.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gregburton
Antranik Tavitian Staff Photojournalistazcentral.com@antraniktaviti1855https://www.linkedin.com/in/antranik-tavitian-2a0214149
Sarah Lapidus Southern Arizona Reporterazcentral.com@lapidus_sarah239https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-lapidus-a3b9282b
Lane Sainty Storytelling Moments Reporterazcentral.com
Angela Cordoba Perez Breaking News Reporterazcentral.com@angelacordobap455https://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-cordoba-perez-90440114a
Juliette Rihl Housing Insecurity And Homelessness Reporterazcentral.com@julietterihl2.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/juliette-rihl-273719b4
Ron Davis Reporterbizjournals.com@rdavisbiznewshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ronald-davis-a240b0137
Ryan Randazzo Politics Reporterazcentral.com@utilityreporter8.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-randazzo-98035612
Lacey Latch Reporterazcentral.com@laceylatch837https://www.linkedin.com/in/lacey-latch
Raphael Romero Ruiz Engagement Reporterazcentral.com@raphaeldelag706https://www.linkedin.com/in/raphaelromeroruiz
Perry Vandell Public Safety And Breaking News Reporterazcentral.com@perryvandell1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/perry-vandell-97366824
Madeleine Parrish K-12 Education Reporterazcentral.com@maddieparrish611.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/madeleine-parrish-b8749518b
Andrew Ford Investigative Reporterazcentral.com@andrewfordnews2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewfordnews
Richard Ruelas Reporterazcentral.com@ruelaswritings4.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-ruelas-8916706
Miguel Torres Criminal Justice Reporterazcentral.com@themigueltorres205https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguel-torres-2078a268
Ray Stern State Politics And Issues Reporterazcentral.com@raystern4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ray-stern-6b134514
Jimmy Jenkins Criminal Justice Reporterazcentral.com@jimmyjenkins10.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jimmy-jenkins-855a5564
Kye Graves Breaking News Reporterazcentral.com@kyegraves20
Eryka Forquer Real Estate Reporterazcentral.com@erykaforquer58https://www.linkedin.com/in/eryka-forquer-652a21210
Stephanie Innes Health Reporterazcentral.com@stephanieinnes7.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanieinnes
Debra Utacia Krol Indigenous Affairs Reporterazcentral.com@debkrol6.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/debkrol
Sasha Hupka County Watchdog Reporterazcentral.com@sashahupka2.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sasha-hupka-6b7614133
Roxanne De La Rosa Nonprofits Reporterazcentral.com@de_la_rosa_rox102https://www.linkedin.com/in/roxanne-de-la-rosa-8472b0115
Sam Kmack Watchdog Reporter For Scottsdale, Tempe & Chandlerazcentral.com@kmacksam449https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-kmack-22597713a
Justin Price Data Reporterazcentral.com@justinjprice1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-price-9550ba65
José Ignacio Castañeda Perez Border Issues Reporterazcentral.com@joseicastaneda711https://www.linkedin.com/in/jos%C3%A9-ignacio-casta%C3%B1eda-perez-9387ba80
Clara Migoya Agriculture And Water Reporterazcentral.com@claramigoya1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/clara-migoya-2b73a6133
Brandon Loomis Environment Reporterazcentral.com@brandonloomis1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brandon-loomis-0b12b59a
Arlyssa D. Becenti Breaking News Editor/indigenous Affairs Reporterazcentral.com@abecenti22.9K
Michael Braga Investigative Reporterazcentral.com@michaelbraga21.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-braga-9371bb4
Alexandra Hardle Southwest Valley Reporterazcentral.com@alexandrahardle486https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandra-hardle-243625176
Stacey Barchenger State Politics Reporterazcentral.com@sbarchenger8.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sbarchenger
Daniel Gonzalez Race, Equity, Opportunity Reporterazcentral.com@azdangonzalez5.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-gonzalez-08a6867
Joseph Darius Jaafari Investigative Reporterazcentral.com@josephjaafari4.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/josephjaafari
Andrea Morabito Breaking News Reporterazcentral.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-morabito569
Tara Kavaler Politics Reporterazcentral.com@kavalertara934https://www.linkedin.com/in/tara-kavaler-1538896b
Robert Anglen Investigations Reporterazcentral.com@robertanglen4.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-anglen-2021225
Elena Santa Cruz Criminal Justice Reporterazcentral.com@ecsantac37https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-santa-cruz
Brenda Muñoz Murguia City Issues Reporterazcentral.com@brendammurguia525https://www.linkedin.com/in/brenda-munoz-murguia
Rafael Carranza Immigration Issues Reporterazcentral.com@rafaelcarranza4.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rafael-carranza-15492a12
Ronald J. Hansen National Political Reporterazcentral.com@ronaldjhansen4.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ronaldhansen1
Caitlin Mcglade Data Reporterazcentral.com@caitmcglade2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/caitlin-mcglade-04b74327
Sahana Jayaraman Investigative Data Reporterazcentral.com@sahanajayaraman3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sahana-jayaraman
Helen Rummel Higher Education Reporterazcentral.com@helenrummel1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/helen-rummel-2b80881a6
Logan Stanley Sports Reporterazcentral.com@lsscribe1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/logan-stanley-007
Tiffany Acosta Ultimate Arizona Reporterazcentral.com@tiffany8708122137https://www.linkedin.com/in/tiffany-acosta-9966311a3
Load 51 to 100 of 329 Bloggers