Best Public Speaking Journalists and Editors

Follow Top 100 Public Speaking Journalists from one place on Feedspot Reader

Public Speaking journalists


Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Public Speaking.
Author Name Email Publication Posts Twitter Followers
Wiwie Heriyani sindonews.com 4 409K
Alanna Flood wwlp.com 2 93.3K
Auburnexaminer auburnexaminer.com 2 665
Brittany morningagclips.com 2 831
Ckn Nigeria cknnigeria.com 2
Emma Mccorkindale wwlp.com 2 93.3K
John Clark mystateline.com 2 13.8K
Llb Reporter londonlovesbusiness.com 2 26.4K
Peter chronicle.co.zw 2 94.5K
Puguh Hariyanto sindonews.com 2 409K
Sandy Waradewa waspada.co.id 2 41.9K
Sarah.glubb arabnews.com 2 500.6K
Terna Chikpa tribuneonlineng.com 2 908.3K
Thomas Battle pahomepage.com 2 58.4K
The Wrap ca.sports.yahoo.com 1 18.2K
Frank Bajak wkbn.com 22 20.8K
Carim Hyatt jamaicans.com 12 13.2K
Martha Ross mercurynews.com 12 273.9K
Emily Samuels dailynews.com 10 60.6K
Katie Pinke agweek.com 10
Ron Paul redlandsdailyfacts.com 9 10.3K
Bob Pepalis reporternewspapers.net 6 4.5K
D-e_v@is insightssuccess.com 6 16.4K
Ethan Singh thesun.co.uk 6 2.1M
Jess Lester thescottishsun.co.uk 6 61.6K
Joel Snape theguardian.com 6 10.9M
Rebecca Wasik timesheraldonline.com 6 9.6K
Rick Pozniak bostonherald.com 6 129.1K
(i.r.) cotidianul.ro 4 5.4K
Adam Swift chelsearecord.com 4
Alison Rios Mccrone metro.co.uk 4 363.5K
Amelia Hanson localcoonrapidsnews.com 4
Andy Weber charlotteagenda.com 4 91
Birmingham Times birminghamtimes.com 4 3.4K
Brian Bakst twincities.com 4 185.6K
Brian Bakst / Mpr News grandforksherald.com 4 23.9K
Cameron Jobson inmaricopa.com 4 2.3K
Chandler Hansen morningagclips.com 4 831
Cnn Newssource krdo.com 4 92.7K
Dan Coombs thesun.ie 4 22.1K
Daniel Pomerantz algemeiner.com 4 24.5K
Dean Moses gaycitynews.com 4 22.9K
Emrani jordantimes.com 4 110K
Frank Bajak The Associated Press kaaltv.com 4 21.9K
Gary Graff pressandguide.com 4 3.1K
Inez Carvalho epgn.com 4 4.6K
Jarek Rutz delawarelive.com 4 362
Joe Gray macombdaily.com 4 31.2K
John Budenas wwlp.com 4 93.3K
Jordie Clark wmdt.com 4 14.9K
Mark Nt theusaprint.com 4 22
Mike Lowe wgntv.com 4 325
Miyoshi Price kesq.com 4 57.3K
Mr. Gaye Thevoice voicegambia.com 4
Narissa Fraser trinidadtribune.com 4 1
Nick Ferraro twincities.com 4 185.6K
Nokuthula Ngcobo thesouthafrican.com 4 40.5K
Other News farmanddairy.com 4 18.1K
Qadir Ak coinpedia.org 4 6.2K
Sarah Jane Weaver deseret.com 4 152
Schnepsrestagent queenspost.com 4
Seattle Medium seattlemedium.com 4 1.1K
Simon Kuestenmacher thenewdaily.com.au 4 32.8K
Stefanie M. Marrone lexblog.com 4 17.6K
(r.c.) cotidianul.ro 2 5.4K
Aamir Abbas pakistantoday.com.pk 2 189.8K
Abd Razak Osman utusan.com.my 2 823K
Adwoa Agyeman adomonline.com 2 714.7K
Aheli Chakraborty essentiallysports.com 2 2.2K
Aj Johnson thesaltlakecitynewsstation.com 2
Alex Lynam metro.co.uk 2 363.5K
Aliza Worthington baltimorefishbowl.com 2 9.8K
Angie Interian Solis oregonlive.com 2 419.6K
Ashley Koffler thedickinsonpress.com 2 3.9K
Audrey Jackson christianchronicle.org 2 3.9K
Barry Gallagher thesun.ie 2 22.1K
Bcohen forward.com 2 68K
Bobby Jones weplaymobile.com 2 12
Bpr Staff Writer bizpacreview.com 2 54.6K
C. Douglas Golden westernjournal.com 2 49.3K
Calexico Chronicle calexicochronicle.com 2
Camila Bailey washingtoncitypaper.com 2 177.2K
Cap City Staff capcity.new 2
Ccjneditor crescentcityjewishnews.com 2 170
Chas Newkey-burden theweek.co.uk 2 18.9K
Chronicle Editor chronicle.co.zw 2 94.5K
Clement Chinoko mwnation.com 2 204.8K
Cn Admin catholictt.org 2 426
Conor Friedersdorf theatlantic.com 2 2.1M
Courier Newsroom newpittsburghcourier.com 2
Da'yon Dunlap fourstateshomepage.com 2 3.3K
Daily Excelsior dailyexcelsior.com 2 85.1K
Daily Post Staff dailypost.ng 2 2.3M
Daniel Seow mothership.sg 2 380.9K
Dante Lee blackbusiness.com 2
Dealbreaker dealbreaker.com 2 40.6K
Dear Gabby evanstonroundtable.com 2 3K
Dennis Elnino ghafla.com 2
Dorcas Abedu-kennedy adomonline.com 2 714.7K
Dunstan Chan theborneopost.com 2 32.5K
Dylan Chaundy twinfinite.net 2 31.7K
Editor Columbus Messenger columbusmessenger.com 2
Elizabeth Hernandez denverpost.com 2 470.6K
Eric Peat todayscatholic.org 2 3.8K
Eve Wagstaff thesun.co.uk 2 2.1M
Finding Connecticut findingconnecticut.com 2 10
Fr Joseph Esper catholicjournal.us 2
Frank Devito theamericanconservative.com 2 62.3K
From Our Correspondent theshillongtimes.com 2 9.6K
Gabe Jaramillo scroll.in 2 460.1K
Gabriel pasadenanow.com 2 17.9K
Garrett Grochowski oilcity.new 2 1.6K
Gary Gibbon channel4.com 2 2.5M
Gerry Jackson catholicreview.org 2 24.1K
Gillian Graham - Portland Press Herald americanmilitarynews.com 2
Guardian Nigeria guardian.ng 2 2.7M
Harika Maddala localnewsmatters.org 2
Harmony Huskinson searchengineland.com 2 479.8K
Heidi Crnkovic agdaily.com 2 6.8K
Heidi Randhava evanstonroundtable.com 2 3K
Ifeanyi Nwannah dailypost.ng 2 2.3M
Jack Singer   Jsinger@parkrecord.com parkrecord.com 2 8.3K
James Cullum alxnow.com 2 6.9K
James W. Robinson suffolknewsherald.com 2 3.5K
Jamie Timson theweek.co.uk 2 18.9K
Jatuwase F surgezirc.co.za 2 5.3K
Jeffrey Merchan peekskillherald.com 2
Jenna Clark metro.co.uk 2 363.5K
Jennie Ridyard citizen.co.za 2 255K
Jennifer Thomas lehifreepress.com 2
Jenny Ortuoste manilastandard.net 2 59.3K
Jesse Yancy yallpolitics.com 2 17.7K
Jillian Diamond washingtonjewishweek.com 2 4.9K
Jim Hoft thegatewaypundit.com 2 577.1K
Joe Hong the74million.org 2 58.4K
Johnathan Jones westernjournal.com 2 49.3K
Joydeep muscatdaily.com 2 31.9K
Julia Manchester thehill.com 2
Karen Jackson parkrecord.com 2 8.3K
Keith Groller mcall.com 2 90.5K
Kevin Kelly nbcdfw.com 2 526.9K
Kienan Briscoe lynnwoodtimes.com 2 1.7K
Ledger Online jewishledger.com 2 551
Lehi Free Press lehifreepress.com 2
Lisa Kochanowski todayscatholic.org 2 3.8K
Los Alamos Reporter losalamosreporter.com 2
Lovina Anthony dailypost.ng 2 2.3M
Lsu Ag houmatimes.com 2 444
Lucy Norris metro.co.uk 2 363.5K
Madeline Papcun ctmirror.org 2 36K
Makenzie Huber southdakotasearchlight.com 2 1.6K
Mariette Adams thesouthafrican.com 2 40.5K
Max Hauptman taskandpurpose.com 2 77.5K
Melissa Fine bizpacreview.com 2 54.6K
Michael Wittner patch.com 2 5.8K
Mike Mcbride lexblog.com 2 17.6K
Mike Murillo wtop.com 2 310K
Mina Wahab keyt.com 2 17.7K
Molly Minta mississippitoday.org 2 30.9K
Muraya Kamunde kbc.co.ke 2
Naomi Larose morningagclips.com 2 831
New Zimbabwe newzimbabwe.com 2 69.8K
Newsday newsday.co.tt 2 30.4K
Nick Rabbitts limerickleader.ie 2 54.7K
Nickie Wang manilastandard.net 2 59.3K
Nikki Rajala thecentralminnesotacatholic.org 2 1.6K
Oghenovo Egodo-michael punchng.com 2 6.3M
Oil City Staff oilcity.new 2 1.6K
Olufemiajasa vanguardngr.com 2 20.8K
Oonagh Keating thepoke.co.uk 2 242.5K
Opindia Staff opindia.com 2 643.1K
Orion Rummler 19thnews.org 2 81.2K
Our Reporter digitaltimesng.com 2 1K
Pam Dunklebarger deltanewsweb.com 2
Patrick morningagclips.com 2 831
Paul Rochford signalcleveland.org 2 3.3K
Pete Bannan delcotimes.com 2 66.3K
Prof Tapan R Mohanty organiser.org 2 83K
Quintdaily quintdaily.com 2 205
Racheal Ayodele dailypost.ng 2 2.3M
Rachel Wagoner farmanddairy.com 2 18.1K
Raw Story alternet.org 2 129K
Rhoda Shapiro milpitasbeat.com 2 265
Rinelda Mouton namibian.com.na 2 372.3K
Ron Paul Institute americanfaith.com 2 1.1K
Ronnie Teo theborneopost.com 2 32.5K
Russia Desk easternherald.com 2 517
Ryan Tipps agdaily.com 2 6.8K
Sameer Khan siasat.com 2 32.8K
Sarah-millslawline-com-lawline-staff-writer lexblog.com 2 17.6K
Shelley Swift greenfieldreporter.com 2 3.2K
Sherman Frederick sparkstrib.com 2 3.7K
Shoppers Weekly theshoppersweekly.com 2
Signal Contributor signalscv.com 2 24.9K
Site Editor newpittsburghcourier.com 2
South Florida Caribbean News sflcn.com 2 1.2K
Stepan Piligian armenianweekly.com 2 17.7K
Steph Arnaldo rappler.com 2 3.7M
Steve Robinson themainewire.com 2 9.7K
Sunday Standard Reporter sundaystandard.inf 2 20.6K
Talar Keoseyan armenianweekly.com 2 17.7K
Tanyel Mustafa metro.co.uk 2 363.5K
Telangana Today telanganatoday.com 2 272.8K
The Assam Tribune assamtribune.com 2
The Macomb Daily macombdaily.com 2 31.2K
The San Juan Daily Star sanjuandailystar.com 2 1.6K
Tim Miller theroar.com.au 2 23.8K
Tln Team thelivenagpur.com 2 686
Trevor Morgan signalscv.com 2 24.9K
Twc theweeklychallenger.com 2 1K
Vegaspublicity vegaspublicity.com 2
Victoria Franco localnewsmatters.org 2
Vincent Whelan thesun.ie 2 22.1K
Walter Kariko namibian.com.na 2 372.3K
Warner Todd Huston westernjournal.com 2 49.3K
Wata Shaw fijitimes.com 2 106.7K
Wayne Carter nbcdfw.com 2 526.9K
Will Costello reporterherald.com 2 11.1K
Will Stroude pinknews.co.uk 2 298K
Winston Brady spectator.org 2 44.3K
Aw News andhrawatch.com 1 98
Clara Harter ocregister.com 1 234.3K
Don Landry cfl.ca 1 312.2K
Emmanuel Okogba vanguardngr.com 1 20.8K
Fcnp.com fcnp.com 1 4.1K
Hub Network hubnetwork.in 1 260
John Orona ocregister.com 1 234.3K
Newport Indy Staff newportbeachindy.com 1 2.1K
Katelynn Kent bigspeak.com 88 346
Livia Bello thespeaker.com.br 72
Sophie Sterling bigspeak.com 20 346
Ashish Arora sketchbubble.com 19 1.5K
Gary Genard genardmethod.com 13 9.6K
Michael Davis speakingcpr.com 11 1.5K
Michael Dyer ethos3.com 10 6.2K
Jairo Gutierrez rosemaryravinal.com 8
Trish Springsteen trishspringsteen.com 8 438
Fred E. Miller nosweatpublicspeaking.com 7 9.4K
Lisa Evans speakingsavvy.com.au 7 827
Ariel Corrales decker.com 7 1.3K
I Am Dan Ram iamdanram.com 6 4.1K
Alan millswyck.com 5 553
Lynda Wilner successfully-speaking.com 5 116
Diane DiResta diresta.com 5 3.7K
Doug Staneart fearlesspresentations.com 5 272
Jezra speakupforsuccess.com 5 685
Jaime Weatherby ultimatespeaker.com 3
Arvee Robinson arveerobinson.com 3
Rich Watts richpublicspeaking.co.uk 3
John Higgins decker.com 3 1.3K
Jennifer Neisse bigspeak.com 3 346
Maurice Decastro mindfulpresenter.com 3 1K
Anurag Aggarwal Institute of Entrepreneurship & businessandpublicspeaking.in 3
Peter Botting peterbotting.co.uk 3 4.5K
Ben Decker decker.com 2 1.3K
Team ARTiculate articulaterc.com 2 871
Rohit Khariwal sketchbubble.com 2 1.5K
Fabrício Almeida thespeaker.com.br 2
Carrie Beckstrom blog.powerspeaking.com 2 35
johnzimmer mannerofspeaking.org 2 6.8K
Jonathan Willard decker.com 2 1.3K
Jason Teteak ruletheroompublicspeaking.com 2
The PowerSpeaking Team blog.powerspeaking.com 2 35
Sarina Mann breakthroughpublicspeaking.com 2
Janek Tuttar speakandconquer.com 2
Craig Valentine craigvalentine.com 2 3.3K
Jessica Teteak ruletheroompublicspeaking.com 2
Craig Czarnecki ruletheroompublicspeaking.com 2
Brian Tracy briantracy.com 2 503.2K
Suzannah Baum suzannahbaum.com 2 1.9K
Vikas Agrawal entrepreneur.com 1 3.6M
Amy Maybury fearlesspresentations.com 1 272
Paul Barton phoenixpublicspeaking.com 1 9.6K
Don Weber entrepreneur.com 1 3.6M
Kimberly Zhang entrepreneur.com 1 3.6M
Ryan Avery entrepreneur.com 1 3.6M
Kate Barker and Carlinde Kallianiotis gingerleadershipcomms.com 1
Millie Fuller ruletheroompublicspeaking.com 1
Hilary Blair articulaterc.com 1 871
Nico speeko.co 1 840
Maurice Teffel decker.com 1 1.3K
Kelly Decker decker.com 1 1.3K
Gene Bloch decker.com 1 1.3K
Sarah Palmer blog.powerspeaking.com 1 35
Chad Davis fearlesspresentations.com 1 272