List of Voice of America Journalists and Reporters

Follow Top 100 Voice Of America Journalists from one place on Feedspot Reader
Voice of America is the state-owned news network and international radio broadcaster of the United States of America. It is the largest and oldest of the U.S.–funded international broadcasters. VOA produces digital, TV, and radio content in 48 languages, which it distributes to affiliate stations around the world.
Export Journalists and Reporters Media Contact Lists
Best for PR campaigns, product launch, advertising, press release distribution, media collaboration and more.
Get access to 100K active Journalists, Reporters and Editors across 1500 diverse beats.
Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.
Email us the type of journalists you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at Copy email. We'll share journalist data in an Excel or CSV format.

Voice Of America Journalists

Top Voice Of America Authors, Journalists, and Publishers.
Author Name EmailPublication
Abraham T. Zere
Adriana Arevalo
Adriana Nunez-Rabascall
Aiza Irfan
Aline Barros
Amy Guttman
Ana Cubias
Anchal Vohra
Anita Powell
Anjana Pasricha
Aron Ranen
Arturo Martínez-Steele
Aru Pande
Arzouma Kompaore
Asad ullah Khalid
Asim Kashgarian
Ayaz Gul
Ayesha Tanzeem
Baoli Yang
Barry Newhouse
Behrooz Samadbeygi
Bernie Shusman
Brian Allen
Bryan Lynn
Carmela Caruso
Carol Guensburg
Carolyn Presutti
Caty Weaver
Cecily Hilleary
Christina Cerqueira
Christy Couch Lee
Columbus Mavhunga
Craig McCulloch
Daniel Schearf
David Byrd
Steven Springer
Deana Mitchell
Deborah Block
Doug Bernard
Dhania Iman
Diane Roberts
Dora Hasan Mekouar
Dorian Jones
Ekram Shinwari
Elizabeth Arrott
Elizabeth Walsh
Euna Lee
Eva Mazrieva
Faiza El-masry
Gesell Tobias
Guita Mirsaeedi
Halima Athumani
Harun Maruf Hassan
Heather Murdock
Henry Ridgwell
Herman Houngbo
Hoshang Fahim
Jackson Mvunganyi
Jaime Moreno
Jamisha Ford
Jason Patinkin
Jeff Seldin
Celia X Mendoza
Jessica Berman
Jim Fry
John Lippman
John Featherly
Jorge Agobian
Kane Farabaugh
Karina Bafradzhian
Katherine Gypson
Ken Bredemeier
Kennedy Wandera
Khadar Hared
Khalil Bughio
Khin Thet
Kim Lewis
Kimseng Men
Kwangu Liwewe
Lameck Masina
Laura Sepulveda Arcila
Lesia Bakalets
Liam Scott
Linord Moudou
Lisa Schlein
Lori Lundin
Margaret Besheer
Mariama Diallo
Mark LaMet
Mary Mooney
Masood Farivar
Matt Dibble
Matthew Kupfer
Mia Bush
Michael Atit
Michael Bowman
Michael Lipin
Michelle Quinn
Michael O'Sullivan
Mohamed Hassan
Mohammed Yusuf
Moki Edwin Kindzeka
Murtaza Zehri
Mutlu Civiroglu
Nastasia Peteuil
Navbahor Imamova
Shaikh Azizur Rahman
Nike Ching
Nisan Ahmado
Omair Alavi
Ostap Yarysh
Patsy Widakuswara
Paula Alves Silva
Pierre Claver Niyonkuru
Rendy Wicaksana
Rivan Dwiastono
Salem Solomon
Sandra Thomas-Esquivel
Sandra Lemaire
Saqib Ul Islam
Sarah Zaman
Scott Stearns
Soyoung Ahn
Steph C. Martinez
Steve Karesh
Steve Baragona
Subhash Vohra
Suli Yi
Tom Detzel
Timothy Obiezu
Tina Trinh
Tizita Belachew
Veronica Balderas Iglesias
Veronica Villafañe
Vincent Makori
Virginia Gunawan
Carla Babb
Steve Herman
Waan Chomchuen
Waqar Khan
William Gallo
William Yang
Yu-wen Cheng
Yulia Savchenko
Yuni Salim